2 Luxury Shopping Days Out London

RBS Six Nations Rugby Championship 2013

from 02/02/2013 to 10/03/2013

Event: RBS Six Nations Rugby Championship 2013

Location: Twickenham Stadium, TW2

The RBS Six Nations Rugby Championship kicks off on 2 Feb with England v Scotland at Twickenham and last year’s champions Wales playing Ireland in Cardiff.

The annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship is contested by England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, France and Italy, and includes the Calcutta Cup, awarded to the winner of the England v Scotland game since 1879.

Champions Wales have a tough fight if they want to retain the title, with England seen as the favourites after their record-breaking win against world champions New Zealand at the end of last year.

This year three of England’s games will at their home ground at Twickenham Stadium in south west London, as follows:

Sat 2 Feb at 4pm: England v Scotland

Sat 23 Feb at 5pm: England v France

Sat 10 Mar at 3pm: England v Italy

Our concierge desk will be happy to help you with any ticket or travel arrangements, and all games will be broadcast on the BBC.

The RBS Six Nations Championship runs from 2 Feb to 10 Mar 2013.