• Butler 1
  • General Enquiries

    For general enquiries and further information please contact us:
     
    online enquiry form

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 7070

  • Hotel Services

    The Connaught
    Carlos Place, Mayfair
    London W1K 2AL
    United Kingdom

    Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 7070
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7495 3262
    info@the-connaught.co.uk

    The Connaught's Concierge 

    concierge@the-connaught.co.uk

    Hélène Darroze at the Connaught - Reservations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3147 7200
    helenedarroze@the-connaught.co.uk 

    Espelette - Reservations
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8861

    dining@the-connaught.co.uk

    Afternoon tea  
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8861
    dining@the-connaught.co.uk 

    Aman Spa
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3147 7305/6
    amanspa@the-connaught.co.uk

     

     

  • Room Reservations

    For room reservations please contact our Reservations Team:

    Email: reservations@the-connaught.co.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)20 3733 4788
    Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7107 8883

    International toll free numbers:

    Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain, and Switzerland     00 800 7671 7671
    USA / Canada 1 866 599 6991 Japan     001 800 7671 7671
    Argentina 0800 666 0224 Saudi Arabia     800 844 3382
    Brazil 0800 891 7847 UAE     800 441 3384
           
  • Event Enquiries

  • For enquiries, further information and to book your event, please contact our Events team:

    Online enquiry form >

    Email : events@the-connaught.co.uk
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3411

  • Group Bookings

  • If your event is for groups of 10 or more guests and requires rooms or suites to be booked in conjunction with your event venue, please contact our Groups Reservations teams :

    Online enquiry form >

    Email: groups@maybourne.com
    Tel: + 44 (0)20 7107 8850 

  • Key Hotel Personnel

    General Manager
    Nathalie Seiler-Hayez
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3530
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7201 1658
    nseiler-hayez@the-connaught.co.uk       


    Director of Human Resources

    Rachael Bolton
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3543
    recruitment@the-connaught.co.uk

    Director of Rooms    
    Miguel Garcia Feliz
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3539
    Fax: 44 (0) 20 7495 3262
    mfeliz@the-connaught.co.uk

      
    Director of Public Relations
    Paula Fitzherbert
    Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1607
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
    pfitzherbert@the-connaught.co.uk

    Director of Sales Worldwide
    Natalie Kjellstrom
    Tel: +44 (0) 20 7107 8807
    Fax: +44 (0) 20 7107 8904
    nkjellstrom@maybourne.com 

     

     Director of Marketing Operations
    Tom Thrussell
    Tel: 44 (0) 20 7107 8824
    Fax: 44 (0) 20 7107 8828
    tthrussell@maybourne.com 





  • 
    • Share this page

      Share it with a friend, relative, loved one... or the world!

    • Suite Heaven
      Rooms Suites / Suite Heaven Thumbnail
      Stay in a suite at the Connaught from as little as £1,125 per night including English breakfast.

      View Offer >

    • CONNAUGHT NOEL
      Connaught noel
      Begin your festive season with a magical stay at the Connaught. From £1,500 for two nights.

      View Offer >