Contact us

Hotel Services

The Connaught's concierge 
Email: concierge@the-connaught.co.uk

Hélène Darroze at The Connaught
Tel: +44 (0)20 3147 7200
Email: helenedarroze@the-connaught.co.uk

Jean-Georges at The Connaught
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8861
Email: jeangeorges@the-connaught.co.uk

Aman Spa at The Connaught
Tel: +44 (0)20 3147 7305/6
Email: amanspa@the-connaught.co.uk

Room Reservations

Please contact our Reservations Team:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8945
Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 8883
Email: reservations@the-connaught.co.uk

International toll free numbers:

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Spain and Switzerland: 00 800 7671 7671
USA / Canada: 1 866 599 6991
Japan: 001 800 7671 7671
Argentina: 0800 666 0224
Saudi Arabia: 800 844 3382
Brazil: 0800 891 7847
UAE: 800 441 3384

Key Hotel Personnel

Max Binda, General Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 7070, Fax: +44 (0)20 7495 3262
Email: mbinda@the-connaught.co.uk

Sally Lloyd, Group Director of Human Resources
Tel: +44 (0)20 7409 6224
Email: slloyd@maybourne.com

Friedrich von Schoenburg, Director of Rooms
Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 7070, Fax: 44 (0)20 7495 3262
Email: fvonschonburg@the-connaught.co.uk

Paula Fitzherbert, Director of Public Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7201 1607, Fax: +44 (0)20 7235 4330
Email: pfitzherbert@the-connaught.co.uk  

Brona Kelly, Group Director of Sales and Marketing
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 8807, Fax: +44 (0)20 7107 2162
Email: bkelly@maybourne.com



For general enquiries and further information, please contact us:

ENQUIRY FORM

Tel: +44 (0)20 7499 7070 
Fax: +44 (0)20 7495 3262 
Email: info@the-connaught.co.uk

Event Enquiries

For enquiries, further information and to book your event, please contact our Events team:
Tel: +44 (0)20 7314 3411
Email : events@the-connaught.co.uk

If your event is for groups of 10 or more guests and requires rooms or suites to be booked in conjunction with your event venue, please contact our Groups Reservations teams :
Tel: + 44 (0)20 7107 8850 
Email: groups@maybourne.com

How to find us

How to find us

The 5-star Connaught hotel is conveniently located in Mayfair, perfect for shopping and sightseeing.

Find us